Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Foot & Ankle Center of Illinois

Podiatrists and Laser Center located in Springfield, Decatur, Carlinville, Shelbyville, Sullivan & Taylorville, IL

123 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Center of Illinois always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Center of Illinois below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sally B.
Submitted 06/15/20
Took his time and answered questions
Larry H.
Submitted 04/15/20
quick as usual
Richard B.
Submitted 04/14/20
Under the conditions required because of Covid 19, Dr. Sigle and his staff took every precaution to provide safe and healthy procedures in his clinic.
Coretta D.
Submitted 04/09/20
very well satisfied with service
Marilyn B.
Submitted 04/09/20
I was very satisfied with the consultation yesterday, the only thing I would comment on is...I was told to be there 15 minutes before 8:00 am and I did, but no one even showed up before 8:00 am at the office. I come from Jacksonville, IL and I had to use my time from work to do that. It wasted about 30 minutes of my vacation time. Other than that, I was very pleased. Everyone was pleasant.
Chris K.
Submitted 04/01/20
Great and staff is great. Very concerned about the coronavirus. Cleaning before and after. Dr Sigle is excellent!
Marshall C.
Submitted 03/27/20
Dr. Sigle is the main reason I’m walking on my own 2 feet . He rebuilt my left foot I had sharko bone I would not use anyone else on my feet problems look
Ines R.
Submitted 03/27/20
Spend time with patient and explain everything. Thanks.
Lauriann D.
Submitted 03/27/20
This doctor is down to earth, easy to talk to and great bedside manners!
Jessica S.
Submitted 03/27/20
Dr. Sigle has taken great care of me over the past 2 years. If you have any foot or ankle problems, I'd highly recommend you go see him!
Lindsay B.
Submitted 03/18/20
Everyone in the office is very friendly.
Taylor S.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr. Gonzalez is great! He always explains what he is doing clearly and takes your feedback into consideration when planning treatment! Would recommend to all!
Nancy M.
Submitted 03/18/20
I am extremely happy with Dr. Sigle & his staff. He tried everything possible to get my joints to fuse before having to do the surgery over. I appreciated him trying every effort to avoid a second surgery. I have total confidence in him. The staff are all so polite & friendly.
Beth N.
Submitted 03/18/20
I was very impressed with Dr Gonzalas and his staff. They all were extremely caring and welcoming. I will/have recommended them to everyone I know. Thank you all for your kindness and friendliness!
Caren T.
Submitted 03/17/20
Very calm and professional
Diane H.
Submitted 03/16/20
Doctor Gonzalez and his staff are very responsive to the needs of their patients. I would definitely recommend them to others.
Alicia S.
Submitted 03/15/20
I was very pleased with the care and treatment I received.
Michael G.
Submitted 03/14/20
Second time was very much better than the first visit. Got post instructions this time. Although was going to leave and had no info on the antibiotics to take this time until I said something. Don't have the best feelings for some of Dr. Sigle's staff.
Edwina B.
Submitted 03/14/20
Pleasant and got the job bone
Amanda F.
Submitted 03/13/20
Awesome job removing my ingrown toenail. Doesn't even hurt!